Board of Directors

The Community Foundation of Bloomington and Monroe County is governed by our Board of Directors. Made up of local leaders from diverse backgrounds, the board provides stewardship by establishing policies, setting priorities, and guiding decisions in grant making and community endeavors. This dynamic group of volunteers provides the expertise, financial management, guidance, and financial support that drives the success of the Community Foundation.

Board Chair: Brian D. Yeley, J.D., Indiana University Foundation

Board Vice Chair: Jeff Wuslich, Cardinal Spirits

Board Secretary: Michelle Cole, Vector Solutions

Board Treasurer: Alisa Hendrix, Community Leader

Herb Caldwell, Indiana University
Christa Curtis, Cook Medical
Warren Cutshall, Miller Real Estate
Mark Franklin, First Financial Bank
Jessika Hane, Oliver Winery
David B. Johnson, Indiana University
Erin Martoglio, Freitag & Martoglio LLC
Laurie Burns McRobbie, Indiana University
Jerry Sanders, Richland-Bean Blossom Community School Corporation
Isabel Santner, Forvis
Brian Shockney, IU Health
Lindsey A. Smith, WorkOne
Eric Spoonmore, Greater Bloomington Chamber of Commerce
Jennie Vaughan, Ivy Tech Community College
Mattie White, Indiana University
Jeremiah Young, Nature’s Way