Our Staff

Tina Peterson
President & CEO
tinapeterson@cfbmc.org

Meagan Niese, CFRE
Development Director & COO
meaganniese@cfbmc.org

Marcus Whited
Program Director
marcus@cfbmc.org

Betsy Trotzke
Communications and Marketing Director

betsytrotzke@cfbmc.org

Jennifer Myers
Monroe Smart Start Director
jennifer@cfbmc.org

Kovenant Liby
Monroe Smart Start Project Coordinator
kovenant@cfbmc.org

Brandy Washler
Controller
brandy@cfbmc.org

Emily Hannon
Relationship and Operations Coordinator
ehannon@cfbmc.org

Kenzie Colvin
Executive Liaison
kenzie@cfbmc.org

Jacquelyn Carnes
Assistant to the President & CEO
jcarnes@cfbmc.org