Scholarship Recipients

The Community Foundation of Bloomington and Monroe County would like to congratulate this year’s scholarship recipients! Thanks to the generosity of donors who have established funds at the Foundation, these talented individuals will pursue continuing education, develop their unique potential, and enhance their ability to contribute to community and society as citizens.

2022 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship

  • Eva Stuart, Bloomington High School South
  • Kaitlyn Wong, Bloomington High School North

2022 JPMorgan Chase Bank & Community Foundation Scholarships

  • Lucy Clarke, Bloomington High School North
  • Ella Francis, Bloomington High School North
  • Jetta Norris, Edgewood High School
  • Sophia Ramlo, Bloomington High School South
  • Mathilde Robinson, Bloomington High School South
  • Faith Stimson, Bloomington High School North
  • Jacob Waugh, Edgewood High School
  • Katie Wilson, Edgewood High School

2020 Monroe County Ag Day Scholarship

Emma Wilson, Edgewood High School

2020 Smithville Scholarship for Technology

Michaela Bruns, Edgewood High School

2020 Stinesville High School Alumni Scholarship

  • Tristan Bland, Edgewood High School
  • Daphne Ehrmann, Edgewood High School
  • Erin MacMorran, Edgewood High School

2020 Maurice E. and Frances Harding Endwright Scholarship

Alyssa Gilliland, Edgewood High School

2020 Pi Beta Phi Alumnae Club Betty Burnett Welke Scholarship

Stephanie Schervish, Indiana University

2020 Judy Talley Memorial Scholarship

Kaitlyn Timm, Indiana University